Make your own free website on
RBT MotorSports
The Crew
Rob's Page
Full Size Car
4 Cylinder Car
The Crew
Race Results
Full Size Pts
4 Cyl Points

Crew Chief/Driver/Owner:   Robert Thompson
Chief Mechanic:   Kenny Mills
Crew Members: Jason Spaulding, Bruce Clark, Wally Clark, David Gould
Scorer: Patty Clark, Jennifer Clark, Bruce Clark, Shawna Wallace, Jessica Gould, Larry Swift




the gang!